Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Northwestern University


The Titanic Players at Northwestern University 
Established in Evanston, IL in 1994 
​The Titanic Players at Northwestern University is the oldest chapter of the Titanic family.  Established in 1994, the graduates from this school have had quite successful careers with Saturday Night Live, Community, the Office, Arrested Development and the Unit to name just a few.  In 2007 and again in 2009, it was a group from this university that took home the first place trophy of the National College Improv Tournament.  We have 4 improv groups on campus, arranged according to years of experience together. In addition to our monthly show, we have opened for MadTV, performed improvisation live on WNUR radio, and are prevalent on Northwestern's student television network.  In addition to our improv groups, we have a 3 level improv training center to teach improv classes on campus.
Start Time
End Time
There are no items to show in this view of the "Performance Calendar" list.
Will Altabef
Ben Gauthier
Isabella Gerasole
Arielle Gordon
Cemre Paksoy
Alex Cohen
Allie Levitan
Devyn Johnson
Dominique French
Georgia Berstein
Joey Lieberman
Nick Hagar
Ryder Chasin
Amara Leonard
Ben Shapiro
Chase Doggett
Laila Francis
Maya Armstrong
Nabeel Muscatwalla
Nick Tiffany
Rex Shannon
Sophie Radutzky
Kemp Atkinson
Makaa Copeland
Jake Curtis
Jake Daniels
Grace Dowling
Dora Grossman-Weir
Graham Kirstein
Avery Powell
Brandon Sak